Jesus’ Love

No love songs can best describe Your love for me, because Yours is magnificent yet simple and pure. Serendipity is not part of Your ways to show Your love for me, because You love me unconditionally.

None of my good deeds can ever replace Your sacrifice on that cross, the day You willingly let Yourself hurt and be disgraced was the same day when You proved how big Your love for me.

No one will ever love me like You do, no one can ever have as much love as You.

I am forever amazed of Your love, Jesus.

I love You.

Wina

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

